Home Gaelforce in het land Agenda Gaelforce Top 10 Kamperen in Ierland Nieuwe cd's & dvd's Ierse artikelen
Groepen A
Groepen B
Groepen C
Groepen D
Groepen E - F - G
Groepen H - K
Groepen L
Groepen M - N
Groepen O - P
Groepen R - Z
Dames vocaal A - C
Dames vocaal D - L
Dames vocaal M
Dames vocaal N - O
Dames Vocaal P - Z
Dames Verzamel
Heren vocaal A - B
Heren vocaal C - D
Heren vocaal E - J
Heren vocaal K - L
Heren vocaal M
Heren vocaal N - R
Heren vocaal S - Z
Accordeon A - E
Accordeon F - M
Accordeon N - Z
Fiddle A - C
Fiddle D - G
Fiddle H - L
Fiddle M - Z
Flute - Whistle's
Uilleann pipes
Instructie cd's en dvd's
Diverse - Instrumenten
Verzamel cd's
Ierse Dans
Schotland - Pipes & Drums
Gaelforce in het land
Gaelforce Top 10
Kamperen in Ierland
Nieuwe cd's & dvd's
Ierse artikelen

Aantal Product


Slide - The Flying Pig    

Slide - The Flying Pig

Artikelcode: 0573

Their Debut album, featuring well-known musicians Aogan Lynch, Eamonn DeBarra, Daire Bracken and Mick Broderick, this recording documents a time when Slide first exploded onto the folk/traditional scene.
From start to finish the listener is kept on their toes as the one piece slips seamlessly into another; from delicate polkas on fiddle and concertina to a melodic combination of whistles and strings, to the energy filled driving of piano and bouzouki.

Tracklist :

1.: Connie The Soldier
2.: Flying Pig
3.: North Sea Crossing
4.: Stay A While
5.: Limestone Rock
6.: TTS1 "Splice Jigs"
7.: Japanese Stair
8.: Boy Of Bluehill
9.: Gort An Tuathbhird
10.: Natalie

16,00 euro


Algemene voorwaarden Privacy