Home Gaelforce in het land Agenda Gaelforce Top 10 Kamperen in Ierland Nieuwe cd's & dvd's Ierse artikelen
Groepen A
Groepen B
Groepen C
Groepen D
Groepen E - F - G
Groepen H - K
Groepen L
Groepen M - N
Groepen O - P
Groepen R - Z
Dames vocaal A - C
Dames vocaal D - L
Dames vocaal M
Dames vocaal N - O
Dames Vocaal P - Z
Dames Verzamel
Heren vocaal A - B
Heren vocaal C - D
Heren vocaal E - J
Heren vocaal K - L
Heren vocaal M
Heren vocaal N - R
Heren vocaal S - Z
Accordeon A - E
Accordeon F - M
Accordeon N - Z
Fiddle A - C
Fiddle D - G
Fiddle H - L
Fiddle M - Z
Flute - Whistle's
Uilleann pipes
Instructie cd's en dvd's
Diverse - Instrumenten
Verzamel cd's
Ierse Dans
Schotland - Pipes & Drums
Gaelforce in het land
Gaelforce Top 10
Kamperen in Ierland
Nieuwe cd's & dvd's
Ierse artikelen

Aantal Product


O`Connor Mairtin - Rain Of Light    

O`Connor Mairtin - Rain Of Light

Artikelcode: 2800

Mairtin’s latest offering was composed in its entirety by Mairtin.
A large part of it is the suite he was commissioned to write for the stunning St. Patrick’s Day fireworks display in Dublin.
It’s played with his customary aplomb and technical virtuosity. Every button-box player will want to buy it.
It has a strong cast of accompanying musicians, including Garry O Briain, Seamie O’Dowd and Cathal Hayden.

Tracklist :

1) The Big Smoke
(2) The Emigrant
(3) The Corribean
(4) The Snake
(5) The Shape of things to Come
(6) Reels; Trip to Bright City / Farewell to the Land
(7) Rain of Light Fireworks Suite
1. St. Patrick's Dream
2. Emcee Squared Dance
3. Montserrat
4. Finale (Rain of Light Reel)

12,50 euro


Algemene voorwaarden Privacy